Management Team

A number of chorus members get involved to ensure that the Club runs like a well-oiled machine. These efforts and contributions are led by a small executive team who meet monthly to keep track and help make decisions.

Chairman: Annika Spencer

Treasurer: Caroline Chetwood

Public Relations Officer (PRO) Judy Johnson, Lead

Public Relations Officer (PRO): Judy Johnson  

Sarah Milan: Secretary

Co-opted Member: Di Crosfield, Music Director

Music Director: Di Crosfield

Non-Executive roles:

Webmistress: Lyndsey Clark

Sing-Out Secretary, Tea Rota and New Members: Jill Lewis